Warning: Declaration of SEO_Auto_Linker_Front::get_meta($post, $key) should be compatible with SEO_Auto_Linker_Base::get_meta($key, $default = '') in /videoarena/wp-content/plugins/seo-auto-linker/inc/front.php on line 0

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /videoarena/wp-content/plugins/seo-auto-linker/inc/front.php:0) in /videoarena/wp-includes/feed-rss2-comments.php on line 8
Komentarze do Video Arena 2016 http://videoarena.pl Zapraszamy na Video Arenę - najbardziej inspirującą konferencję, poświęconą videokomunikacji. Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.17 Skomentuj Woo Ninja, którego autorem jest Maria http://videoarena.pl/index.php/produkt/woo-ninja-3/#comment-34 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=76#comment-34 He really is the cutest little man. Swoooon!

]]>
Skomentuj Premium Quality, którego autorem jest Maria http://videoarena.pl/index.php/produkt/premium-quality-2/#comment-33 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:55:29 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=73#comment-33 I didn’t expect this poster to arrive folded. Now there are lines on the poster and one sad Ninja.

]]>
Skomentuj Woo Logo, którego autorem jest Maria http://videoarena.pl/index.php/produkt/woo-logo-2/#comment-27 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:54:25 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=60#comment-27 Three letters, one word: WOO!

]]>
Skomentuj Ninja Silhouette, którego autorem jest Maria http://videoarena.pl/index.php/produkt/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-25 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:56 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-25 This only gets 1 star because I don’t have this yet. I want it now!

]]>
Skomentuj Ship Your Idea, którego autorem jest Maria http://videoarena.pl/index.php/produkt/ship-your-idea-2/#comment-13 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:31 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=40#comment-13 Ship it!

]]>
Skomentuj Woo Ninja, którego autorem jest Maria http://videoarena.pl/index.php/produkt/woo-ninja-2/#comment-15 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:13 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=47#comment-15 Perfect for the lady Ninja in your life!

]]>
Skomentuj Woo Single #2, którego autorem jest Maria http://videoarena.pl/index.php/produkt/woo-single-2/#comment-40 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:52:48 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=99#comment-40 Can’t wait to start mixin’ with this one! Irba-irr-Up-up-up-up-date your theme!

]]>
Skomentuj Happy Ninja, którego autorem jest Maria http://videoarena.pl/index.php/produkt/happy-ninja-2/#comment-20 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:50:22 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=53#comment-20 I love grey hoodies! This is perfect with my grey Ninja shirt, when I get cold I throw this on and I can still be a Ninja.

]]>
Skomentuj Happy Ninja, którego autorem jest Maria http://videoarena.pl/index.php/produkt/happy-ninja/#comment-10 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:49:53 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=37#comment-10 Love this shirt! The ninja near and dear to my heart. <3

]]>
Skomentuj Ninja Silhouette, którego autorem jest Ryan http://videoarena.pl/index.php/produkt/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-24 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 13:26:40 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-24 This is the most bombastic hoodie in this shop, it’s soft and has the sly WooThemes ninja on it. Why wouldn’t you buy this?

]]>